Posted by : Kirazu April 23, 2019

Circle : Harvest 
Release : Nov/28/2015
Age Ratings : X-rated
File Size : 66 MB


It sucks to eat alone, so she came over to have dinner with you. 

After that you watch a scary movie on TV, and she gets scared. 

Now she wants to stay the night. It goes from there---


01 Thanks for having me
02 Your thing, it's so soft 
03 I can't stay quiet... 
04 (Breathing in her sleep) 

Length: 34 min 96kHz/24bit high res

Voice: Shiho Bubaigawara

Download link
Acefile | GDrive

*Buy original product and support the Artists.

- © 2017 - EroVoice - Free Download Japanese ASMR, Binaural, EroGe, Visual Novel -